Zur Startseite
This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Hygiene coatings for the healthcare sector

FAKOLITH products for the healthcare sector:

FAKOLITH offers the healthcare sector innovative hygiene coatings for clean rooms, laboratories, OP theatres, hospital rooms, sanitation rooms, canteens, storage rooms and communal rooms. 

In addition to structured measures within the company organisation, the use of disinfectants, and trained and sensitised employees, the right kind of coating can also significantly optimise hygienic conditions for the healthcare sector.

We guarantee our products are manufactured in strict adherence to European regulations and standards. FAKOLITH is entered into the RGSEAA health registry under the number ES-39005259/T.

 
 

Requirements for hygienic coatings for hospitals:

Infections in hospitals pose a huge problem for patient safety and for public health. It is particularly important here to reduce patient risk due to the increasing number of multi-resistant pathogens in hospitals. FAKOLITH paints with BioFilmStop technology prevent the growth of bacteria on the surface of the paint from the onset.

The targeted and consistent implementation of preventative measures is the prerequisite for the safety of the patients and for public health.   BioFilmStop technology supports the existing detection systems in the healthcare sector and contributes to safety and hygiene in hospitals.

 
 


DISPERLITH HYGIENIC -
the hygienic paint with BioFilmStop technology for rooms in the healthcare sector.

The paint film provides maximum sterility for wall and ceiling areas. DISPERLITH HYGIENIC has been awarded the ecolabel in accordance with the decision of the European Commission 2014/312/EU and is registered under the number ES-CAT/044/0001.

More information on certification can be obtained at http://ec.europa.eu/
environment/ecolabel

 
 
 
Acinetobacter Baumannii
Klebsiella Pneumoniae
Pseudomonas Aeruginosa
Staphylococcus
Streptococcus Pneumoniae
Vancomycin resistente Enterokokken
 
 

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema

 
Impressum
Datenschutz
Kontakt

Hygienebeschichtungen für das Gesundheitswesen

FAKOLITH Produkte für das Gesundheitswesen:

FAKOLITH bietet dem Gesundheitswesen innovative Hygienebeschichtungen für Reinräume, Laboratorien, OP-Räume, Krankenzimmer, Sanitärräume, Kantinen, Lagerräume   und Sozialräume. 

Neben strukturierten Maßnahmen in der Betriebsorganisation, der Anwendung von Desinfektionsmitteln und geschulten sensibilisierten Mitarbeitern, kann auch der richtige Anstrich die Hygienebedingungen im Gesundheitswesen deutlich optimieren.

Wir garantieren die Herstellung unserer Produkte unter der strikten Einhaltung der europäischen Verordnungen und Normen. FAKOLITH ist im Gesundheitsregister RGSEAA unter der Nummer ES-39005259/T eingetragen.

 
 

Anforderungen an Hygienebeschichtungen für Krankenhäuser:

Infektionen in Krankenhäusern sind ein großes Problem für die Patientensicherheit und die öffentliche Gesundheit. Hier gilt es, die Risiken für die Patienten durch die zunehmende Anzahl multiresistenter Erreger im Krankenhaus zu reduzieren. FAKOLITH Farben mit BioFilmStop-Technologie verhindern von vornherein das Wachstum von Bakterien auf der Oberfläche des Anstrichs.

Die gezielte und konsequente Umsetzung von Präventionsmaßnahmen ist die Voraussetzung für die Sicherheit der Patienten und der öffentlichen Gesundheit.   Die BioFilmStop-Technologie unterstützt die bestehenden Detektionssysteme im Gesundheitswesen und trägt zur Sicherheit und Hygiene in Krankenhäusern bei.

 
 


DISPERLITH HYGIENIC -
der Hygieneanstrich mit BioFilmStop-Technologie für Räume im Gesundheitswesen.

Der Farbfilm bietet die maximale Keimfreiheit für den Wand und Deckenbereich. DISPERLITH HYGIENIC ist gemäß der Entscheidung der Europäischen Kommission 2014/312/EU mit dem ECO-Label ausgezeichnet und unter der Nummer ES-CAT/044/0001 registriert.

Weitere Informationen zur Zertifizierung sind unter http://ec.europa.eu/
environment/ecolabel
erhältlich.

 
 
 
Acinetobacter Baumannii
Klebsiella Pneumoniae
Pseudomonas Aeruginosa
Staphylococcus
Streptococcus Pneumoniae
Vancomycin resistente Enterokokken
 
 

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema

 
Impressum
Datenschutz
Kontakt